Sea Kayak Trip Sunday 2nd July

Moderators: billfox, John K, AJMillest, thebunyans

Sea Kayak Trip Sunday 2nd July

Postby tongea » Mon Jun 26, 2017 11:20 pm

We are planning a club sea kayaking trip this Sunday 2nd July. The trip will be open to experienced and less-experienced sea paddlers we will tailor the route to suit participants.

We will paddle in North Wales or possibly at Flamborough although the current forecast is not favourable for Flamborough Head.

Let me know if you're interested either by posting here or by contacting me directly, we have 2 club sea boats these can be booked by contacting Alan Armstrong. See you at the weekend.
Alan Tonge
tongea
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 10:21 pm

Re: Sea Kayak Trip Sunday 2nd July

Postby Haza » Tue Jun 27, 2017 7:30 pm

I would love a paddle this Sunday karen can't make it so just me.
Haza
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 12:44 pm

Re: Sea Kayak Trip Sunday 2nd July

Postby Chris Wood » Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:04 pm

I would like to join you this Sunday on the sea! See you then, Chris
Chris Wood
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 7:18 pm

Re: Sea Kayak Trip Sunday 2nd July

Postby thebunyans » Thu Jun 29, 2017 9:23 am

I'm planning on paddling.
John Bunyan
User avatar
thebunyans
Site Admin
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2010 11:42 pm
Location: Rainow

Re: Sea Kayak Trip Sunday 2nd July

Postby tongea » Sat Jul 01, 2017 1:03 am

Eight of us planning to paddle Flamborough head on Sunday, have emailed details separately.
tongea
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 10:21 pm


Return to MADCC Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron