2018 provisional English / British fell champs races

Moderators: Philip Barnes, Neil Gunn, Colin Ardron, Julian Brown, Nancy

2018 provisional English / British fell champs races

Postby broon69 » Thu Oct 12, 2017 1:05 pm

Next years provisional races have been announced:

E – Don Morrison Edale skyline (AL) 11th March
B- The Mourn Highline. N Ireland (AM) 14th April
E- Clough Head (AS) May 6th. (new race)
B- Tal y Mignedd. Wales (AS) 9th June
B / E -Darren Holloway Memorial Buttermere Horseshoe (AL) 23rd June
E – The Kate Burge Sea-To- Summit Fell Reace (IOM) (AM) 14th July
E - Turner Landscape (AM) August 12th
B - Ben Nevis. Scotland. (AM) 1st September.
E- Cautley Horseshoe (AS) 15th Sept

Edale Skyline is a Club championship race - so get your entries in early as it will sell out!

Front runner
Posts: 201
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2014 1:34 pm

Return to Fell Running

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest